Air Force National Pistol Team Roster

Click on a Member below to see more detailed information for that individual.

Team Management

Team Captain/OIC
LtCol Gregory Barnett


Col(s) Hugh Ragland

TSgt(s) Terrence Sears


TSgt CJ Willits

Team Coach
MSgt(ret) Edwin Hall

Primary Team Members

LtCol Gregory Barnett

CMSgt Dan Bouchee

TSgt(s) Terrence Sears

SSgt Jeremiah Jackson

SSgt Richard Mallette

Developmental Team Members

Col(s) Hugh Ragland

LtCol Scott Morrison

Maj Fred Baldwin

MSgt Kevin Payne

SrA Eric Hart

Prospective Team Members

SSgt Bryce Holsapple

SrA Chris Lee

SrA Alex Callage

Members who have recently left the Team

TSgt Brendan McGloin
SSgt(S) Eric Fazzini
SrA Orion Darley
SSgt(S) Christopher Hamula
Col Lester Ogawa
Col David McCormick
Sergey Aguryanov
Col Mark Teskey
LtCol Thomas Reardon
Col Mark Hays
LtCol Adam Nyenhuis
MSgt Paul Noblit
Capt William Hope
TSgt Robert Bush
TSgt Kallan Slater
SrA Logan VanHouten

For an alphabetized listing of previous team members check out the Past Members Page.

U.S. Air Force National Pistol Team