Air Force International Trap Team Roster

Team Management

Team Captain
Col(s) John Linn

Primary Team Members

Maj Rickey McCann

MSgt Jeffrey Julig

MSgt(s) Scott Hadley

SSgt James Agee

Double Trap

A1C Brian Maher

For an alphabetized listing of previous team members check out the Past Members Page.

U.S. Air Force National Pistol Team