Air Force Shooting Team Contacts

National Pistol Team

Team Captain/OIC - LtCol Gregory Barnett

Team NCOIC - SSgt Terrence Sears

Team Coach - MSgt(ret) Edwin Hall

International Pistol Team

No members interested in being contacted**

Action Shooting Team

Team Captain - Maj Steven Dennis

Team NCOIC - MSgt Rob Jessee

American Skeet Team

SMSgt Michael Giese

International Skeet Team

No members interested in being contacted**

International Trap Team

TSgt(s) Brian Maher

High Power Rifle Team

SSgt Edward Mauss

International Rifle Team

Team Captain - Lt Col Robert Davis

Lt Col Mark Gould

** If any members of the Teams are interested in becoming a contact point for their discipline, please email Edwin Hall. I will provide you a Team email account for Team correspondence.

U.S. Air Force Shooting Teams